Qatar World Cup 2022, one of the most anticipated sporting events in the world

... ...

The Qatar 2022 World Cup is very close and is one of the most anticipated sports events by thousands of spectators who love soccer.

Increasingly close and with great guests, it should be noted that the Qatar 2022 World Cup will be attended by 32 teams that will compete to win the World Cup.
The teams qualified for Qatar 2022 are:

  • Qatar
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Brazil
  • France
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Spain
  • Serbian
  • England
  • Swiss
  • Holland
  • Argentina
  • Iran
  • South Korea
  • Japan
  • Audi Arabia
  • Ecuador
  • Uruguay
  • Canada
  • Ghana
  • Senegal
  • Portugal
  • Poland
  • Tunisia
  • Morocco
  • Cameroon
  • Mexico
  • USA
  • Welsh

The Qatar 2022 World Cup will start on November 21, 2022, with the match between the Netherlands and Senegal from Group A. The grand final will be played on December 18.

Qatar 2022 World Cup Groups

  • Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal and the Netherlands
  • Group B: England, Iran, United States and Wales
  • Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico and Poland
  • Group D: France, Winner of Peru vs Australia-Arab Emirates, Denmark and Tunisia
  • Group E: Spain, Winner of Costa Rica vs New Zealand, Germany and Japan
  • Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco and Croatia
  • Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland and Cameroon
  • Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay and South Korea